Meet the Coaches

Meet the Coaches for all Players Ages 5 to 11

Small Sided Meet The Coaches

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Team Sheet Signing For Competition Teams

Team Sheet Signing For Competition Teams
Who: Ages U12s to All Age
When: Saturday Feb 21, 10 am till 12pm
Where: Tilligerry FC Fields
Why: To complete player / team registration process

2015 Referees Courses

Newcastle Football Referees will be conducting 2 referee course in 2015 season at Waratah Public School.

The first course will be as follows :-

Saturday 14 Feb 8.30am – 3pm
Sunday 15 Feb 9am – 3pm with exam at the end of the day

The second course will be as follows :-

Tuesday 3 March 5.30pm – 9pm
Thursday 5 March 6pm – 9pm
Tuesday 10 March 6pm – 9pm

As a requisite you must have completed the online course. Click HERE

To register or for further information please contact the Secretary Mike King on 0402 898 601

Rego Days

2015 Soccer Rego Flyer

2015 Registration Days

Saturday February 7, 11am to 3pm @ the RSL

Saturday February 14,11am to 3pm @ the RSL

Wednesday February 11, from 5:30 till 8pm @ The Fields

Sunday February 15, from 9am till 12 @ The Fields

Helpful Links